Regions & Zones

Region/Zone Chairs

Region ONE Chairman
Rhett White, PDG (Gwen)
First Flight/Columbia LC
Rhett_townofcolumbia@yahoo.com

Zone 1
Columbia, Currituck, First Flight, Lower Currituck, Manteo, Nags Head, Wanchese

Zone 1 Chairman
Michelle Wright (Wayne)
Manteo Lions Club
Imagiro.michelle@gmail.com

Zone 2
Camden, Edenton, Elizabeth City, Elizabeth City/River City, Hertford, Rocky Hock, Weeksville

Zone 2 Chairman
Luther Creel, PDG
Elizabeth City/River City Lions Club
loucreeZl@oenaer t3h link.net

Zone 3
Gates County, Murfreesboro, Plymouth, Williamston, Windsor

Zone 3 Co-Chairmen
Betz Blowe/Danny Blowe
Murfreesboro Lions Club
Elizabeth.Blowe@hertfordcountync.gov

Region TWO Chairman
Randy Pearce (Debra)
Wilson Evening Lions Club
pearce2502@yahoo.com

Zone 4
Enfield, Nashville, Rocky Mount Evening, Rocky Mount Luncheon, Scotland Neck, Whitakers

Zone 4 Chairman
Don Street
drdstreet@aol.com

Zone 5
Lucama, Pinetops, Saratoga, Tarboro, Wilson Evening, Wilson Luncheon

Zone 5 Chairman
Thomas Harrison
Lucama Lions Club
trharrison73@gmail.com

Region THREE Chairman
Robert Carroll, PDG
Warrenton Lions Club
rhcarroll@embarqmail.com

Zone 6 Gaston, Jackson, Lake Gaston, Littleton, Roanoke Rapids, Seaboard

Zone 6 Co-Chairman
Harold Bateman (Nancy)
Lake Gaston Lions Club
hmbateman@hotmail.com

Garry Elliott
Seaboard Lions Club
garryelliott@embarqmail.com

Zone 7
Franklinton, Henderson, Louisburg, Townsville, Warrenton, White Level

Zone 7 Chairman
Lion Randy Oxendine
Henderson Lions Club
Oxendine@nc.rr.com

Region FOUR Chairman
Wayne Faber, PDG
Apex Lions Club
wfaber100@hotmail.com

Zone 8 Apex, Cary, Fuquay-Varina, Garner

Zone 8 Chairman
Ed Ketron
Garner Lions Club
edketron@bellsouth.net

Zone 9
North Raleigh, Raleigh Downtown, Raleigh Elite, Raleigh Host, Raleigh Southeast

Zone 9 Chairman
Jayne Simpkins
Raleigh Host Lions Club
ejayne@nc.rr.com

Zone 10
Knightdale, Pilot, Rolesville, Wake Forest, Wendell, Zebulon

Zone 10 Chairman
Stanley Phillips
Pilot Lions Club
Phillips.stanley@att.net